Zur Hauptnavigation / To main navigation

Zur Sekundärnavigation / To secondary navigation

Zum Inhalt dieser Seite / To the content of this page

Hauptnavigation / Main Navigation

Sekundärnavigation / Secondary navigation


Inhaltsbereich / Content

Japanese-German Open Conference on Stochastic Analysis 2017



An international conference on Stochastic Analysis will be held

from September 4 to September 8, 2017 at TU Kaiserslautern, Germany.

This conference is the follow-up event in tradtion of similar meetings in 2005 (Bielefeld/Bonn), 2006 (Kyoto), 2007 (Berlin), 2008 (Fukuoka), 2012 (Okayama), 2013 (Leipzig) and 2015 (Sendai).

Venue: Building 57 (Rotunde)

All talks take place here.

Confirmed Speakers

  • S. Albeverio, University of Bonn, Germany
  • S. Andres, University of Cambridge, UK
  • N. Berger Steiger,  TU München, Germany
  • L. Beznea, University of Bucharest, Romania
  • W. Bock, TU Kaiserslautern, Germany
  • G. Borot, University of Bonn, Germany
  • J. Chaker, Bielefeld University, Germany
  • A. Eberle, University of Bonn, Germany
  • M. Erbar, University of Bonn, Germany 
  • S. Esaki, Fukuoka University, Japan
  • P. Friz, TU Berlin, Germany
  • B. Gess, MSI Leipzig & Bielefeld University, Germany
  • K. Habermann, University of Cambridge, UK
  • M. Hino,  Kyoto University, Japan
  • M. Hinz, Bielefeld University, Germany
  • M. Hoshino, University of Tokyo, Japan
  • M. Huesmann, University of Bonn, Germany
  • P. Imkeller, Humboldt University Berlin, Germany
  • Y. Inahama, Kyushu University, Japan
  • Y. Ito, Kyoto Sangyo University, Japan,
  • N. Kajino, Kobe University, Japan
  • M. Kassmann, Bielefeld University, Germany
  • Y. Kawamoto, Kyushu University, Japan
  • E. Kopfer, University of Bonn, Germany
  • R. Korn, TU Kaiserslautern, Germany
  • N. Kubota, Nihon University, Japan
  • T. Kumagai, Kyoto University, Japan
  • S. Kusuoka, Okayama University, Japan
  • K. Kuwada, Tohoku University, Japan
  • K. Kuwae, Fukuoka University, Japan
  • X.-M. Li, University of Warwick, UK
  • J. Lierl, University of Connecticut, USA
  • F. Lindner, TU Kaiserslautern, Germany
  • J. Masamune, Tohoku University, Japan
  • N. Naganuma, Osaka University, Japan
  • M. Nakashima, Nagoya University, Japan
  • R. Namba, Okayama University, Japan
  • K. Noba, Kyoto University, Japan
  • A. Nonnenmacher, TU Kaiserslautern, Germany
  • H. Osada, Kyushu University , Japan
  • M. Röckner,  Bielefeld University, Germany
  • T. Sera, Kyoto University, Japan
  • Y. Shiozawa, Osaka University, Japan
  • T. Shirai, Kyushu University, Japan
  • D. Shiraishi, Kyoto University, Japan
  • M. Slowik, TU Berlin, Germany
  • W. Stannat, TU Berlin, Germany
  • L. Streit, Bielefeld University, Germany
  • K. Suzuki, Kyoto University, Japan
  • A. Takeuchi, Osaka City University, Japan
  • J. Tölle, Universität Augsburg, Germany
  • G. Trutnau, Seoul National University, South Korea
  • T. Uemura, Kansai University, Japan
  • K. v.d. Lühe, Bielefeld University, Germany
  • M. v.  Renesse, University of Leipzig, Germany
  • H. Weber, University of Warwick, UK
  • L. Wresch, Bielefeld University, Germany
  • M. Yoshida, Kanagawa University, Japan
  • A. Zhigun, TU Kaiserslautern, Germany




Scientific Comittee

  • Shigeki Aida, Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan
  • Jean-Dominique Deuschel, TU Berlin, Germany
  • Martin Grothaus, TU Kaiserslautern, Germany
  • Masanori Hino, Kyoto University, Japan
  • Takashi Kumagai, Kyoto University, Japan
  • Kazumasa Kuwada, Tohoku University, Japan
  • Michael Röckner, Bielefeld University, Germany
  • Karl-Theodor Sturm, University of Bonn, Germany


  • Martin Grothaus, TU Kaiserslautern, Germany
  • Michael Röckner, Bielefeld University, Germany
  • Wolfgang Bock, TU Kaiserslautern, Germany
  • Torben Fattler, TU Kaiserslautern, Germany

Conference Office

Claudia Korb (jpger2017[at]mathematik.uni-kl.de)

supported by